Disney Channel and Disney XD National Talent Search 2013 now underway!

2013 Disney Channel National Talent Search

Beautiful and Talented Selena Gomez was discovered at an open casting call in Austin, TX.
Creative Commons

Disney Channel and Disney XD has begun a national talent search seeking talented, young actors, actresses, singers and dancers between the ages of 10 and 17 to be considered for roles in upcoming Disney Channel and Disney XD Original Movies and Televisions Series. If you have a strong desire to act, sing, or dance, then Disney casting directors would love to see you at this open casting call.

12 thoughts on “Disney Channel and Disney XD National Talent Search 2013 now underway!

  1. when & were is the location please

  2. I recently turned 21 (last month to be exact). Is there any chance for me to work on anything Disney? All I’ve seen is for kids 17 or younger.

  3. I am 16 years old and I have a desire to begin acting. I love dressing up an pretending to be other things, animals, characters, whatever. I love singing. I am disciplined, I am in ROTC. I swim. And I can be quick at cracking jokes.

  4. Do I’m not an actris yet can I still audition. And where are the auditions held.

  5. I really want to be on disney channel I would really like if u pick me to be on disney channel please pick me

  6. Hi i am a 14 year old young lady i am a very tall girl 5’8 to be exact ad i am an actress who is trying to make her way in this world i would love if u can email me so i can tell u more about my self and also send u my photos and resume

  7. Good Day Sir/Madam. Im Blesser Mbako, 17 years from Windhoek, Namibia. Im God-fearing, vegetarian and can fly over anytime. Just name it and Im there. Im ALWAYS smiling:-). I sing, dance, act, model, write poetry and play guitar. Please consider me because I burn when Im on stage. Im filled with passion and love for the arts. Thank you. Im looking forward to hearing from you.

  8. I am a 15 year old teen who would like to pursue my dreams in becoming a famous/professinal actress and model and get discovered by many agents.

  9. My dream is to be famous like Selena Gomez , but I live in Indiana & they don’t have time to drive all the way to Texas . They can’t afford it !

  10. I’ve always loved to sing and it would be awsome if I could get discovered. But my family is very poor and we can’t come to any big city to audition for anything but if y’all have something in ga please email me. :)

  11. Hello, My name is Tania Banks I would love to audition for any of the Disney Channel Movies im 14 years, I have a bubbly personality and i have the face for disney channel so i really would love to audition.

  12. Hello. I’m Marise, a Lebanese teenage girl who loves to dance, act, sing and write! I’m 14 years old and I’m trying to make something unforgettable to my life that everyone will remember. I only live once so why don’t I make it a good one?! I’ve been watching Disney since I was a little kid hoping to be a star from this great company too. I speak three languages: Arabic, English and French.
    I hope that you are impressed by this message hoping to receive one back from your lovely channel.
    your sincerely,
    Marise.

Leave a Reply

