Disney Channel series ‘Good Luck Charlie’ Summer 2011 casting calls and auditions

Bridgit Mendler Teddy Good Luck Charlie

Bridgit Mendler stars as “Good Luck Charlie” protagonist Teddy Duncan
Creative Commons

After a brief hiatus to film an as yet untitled Christmas themed “Good Luck Charlie” movie in Utah (had a working title of “Guide To Life”), It’s a Laugh Productions and Disney Channel are back in production on the multi-camera TV teen sitcom “Good Luck Charlie” as it continues it’s 2nd season. Casting for actors and extras will take place throughout Summer and into Fall, 2011.

16 thoughts on “Disney Channel series ‘Good Luck Charlie’ Summer 2011 casting calls and auditions

  1. i want to try out! i watch this show all the time even though im 14. i look 16 though ๐Ÿ˜‰
    hah, i love to act and sing. its my favorite thing ever. if i could choose to do anything in the whole world. it would be acting.

  2. hi my name is maria i live in SC Columbia i a very great actress i am 11 i am going to turn 12 in July 24 i really want to be a actress so if you are ever thinking of giving me a chance my name is maria my email is kamiladelgado@ymail.com thank you.

  3. i my name is majir and i love disney shows i am i big fan it has been a dream of main so make my dream come true

  4. iv been searching all over for the dates and places these auditions are scheduled to take place and i cant find them. is there any possible way i cant get these some how i need them badly.

  5. I feel i can bring something new to tv and the world period.I want to be a role model and inspire others. Music,Acting ,and Entertaining is my passion and what i was CREATED to do.This would mean the world to me if i even was considered for any parts in the film.I am 17 years old,mixed and have a very bubbly personality.I can sing and dance as well!

  6. Omg I cant wait for this episode to come out its going to be amazing o srry I’m baylea Gregory and I’m 14 years old and I would love to be in good luck Charlie I watch every episode and I love them all and to get to play in one of the would be amazing plus I’ve tried to get rolls in other shows and they never except me so ya and wether I make it or not tell Bridget that I have a drawling for her and that I love her work and that her show is amazing ๐Ÿ™‚

  7. hi my name is setareh! im 12 years old and im very confident and i have a very good attitude. and my DREAM has always been to be an actresse on disney channel but i live in toronto so its hard. but everyone in my classes has told me that i have a gift for acting! so if you have any free roles please contact me at setareh10@live.com

  8. hi my name is setareh! im 12 years old and im very confident and i have a very good attitude. and my DREAM has always been to be an actresse on disney channel but i live in toronto so its hard. but everyone in my classes has told me that i have a gift for acting! so if you have any free roles please contact me at setareh10@live.com!!

  9. hello my name is shamore Adams i am 11 years old I look like i am 13 or 14 i am very great person to hang around i been searching for auditions all the time i have made 600 on my sol i have been in the daville public school choirs i play alto saxophone and sing i am also in advance classes i hope you get this my contact to reach me is 4346885099,4342472502,4347991467 goodbye and have a great day

  10. Hi, I would completely and utterly do anything to be on a series of Disney Channel doing something like this!
    I dream of being on telle and when I watch actors and actresses doing this type of stuff? It makes me laugh, why couldn’t that ever be me?:) please, please, please comment back, or please, please, please maybe email me? Even if it was a no… I wouldn’t mind… I would just love to know. Thank You ๐Ÿ˜€

  11. hay guys my name is zena i love good luck charlie, i’m 14 im athletic and can sing and play the piano abit so pleeeeeeeeease if yuu guys need someone pleassssse email me the details!:)

  12. HI MY NAME GURINDER AND AM BRITISH AND WOULD LOVE TO DO THIS I AM VERY CONFIDENT AND AM READY TO FLY OUT TO USA AND BE APART OF THIS…..

    P.S IT WOULD BE NICE TO HAVE A BRITISH IN IT (DIFFERENT) I AM 14 YEARS OLD

    THANKS XXX

  13. i wanna be an actress and i wanna do exciting things in my life at a young age, my name is zena im 14 turning 15 sooon im very athletic i wrestle play soccer and do karate abit, i also play the piano and sing a little, i live in australia but travelling wont be a problem for me so let me know if yuu guys are interested!:)

  14. My son is 2 i think that he could be charle boyfriend / friend or the new baby boyfriend/ friend haha ๐Ÿ™‚ because he super cutie ๐Ÿ™‚ could sent pic

  15. Pingback: Bridgit Mendler » Blog Archive » Bridgit Mendler stars as โ€œGood Luck Charlieโ€ protagonist Teddy …

  16. Whilst females additionally take advantage of the activity along with chase deficits, their
    primary drive is frequently escape — evade via reminiscences
    regarding disappointed youth as well as parental abuse, evade
    coming from troubled partners, in addition to evade from lonesomeness.
    Normally, several gamers you might like to attack from the very beginning, some others you really should keep by
    itself.

Leave a Reply

