Paramount Pictures feature film ‘Fun Size’ open casting call in Cleveland, OH

 

Beautiful Victoria Justice Fun Size

The beautiful and talented Victoria Justice plays the lead role of Wren
Creative Commons

The casting directors for the Paramount Pictures feature film “Fun Size” are holding an open casting call and also accepting online submissions for extras in the Cleveland, Ohio area. They are seeking people from 6 years of age and older to work in Halloween scenes in the film. Parents are encouraged to be extras with their children. They also need a variety of different types of vehicles for the film.

 

2 thoughts on “Paramount Pictures feature film ‘Fun Size’ open casting call in Cleveland, OH

  1. How do we know where and when the casting calls will be held for Cleveland?

  2. I bet I missed the calls but I am 14 years old and would love to be in a movie I have summited to alot and none have replied back and I know u won’t choose me cuz I don’t have the money to go out there and plus no one has wanted me in a film

Leave a Reply

