Auditions and casting calls for feature film ‘Freaky Deaky’ in LA and Detroit

Sienna Miller Robin Abbott Freaky Deaky

Sienna Miller plays former 60’s radical Robin Abbott in “Freaky Deaky”.
Creative Commons

The feature film “Freaky Deaky”, starring Sienna Miller, Matt Dillon, Brendon Fraser, William H. Macy, and Craig Robinson, is auditioning actors in Los Angeles for co-starring and supporting roles. The film’s extras, stand-ins, and photo doubles for the film’s stars are being cast in the Detroit, Michigan area.

One thought on “Auditions and casting calls for feature film ‘Freaky Deaky’ in LA and Detroit

  1. I would love to be in this movie I’m 14 my name is baylea Gregory and I would love to be in a film I think it’s a good start to were I want to be plus I’ve always wanted to be in a movie plus I want to be famous u here of all stars being famous around my age and I thought I really want to be famous well I let u decide

Leave a Reply

