Casting underway for Walt Disney Pictures ‘Lone Ranger’ starring Johnny Depp

Johnny Depp Tonto Lone Ranger

Johnny Depp plays Indian scout Tonto in Disney‘s “Lone Ranger”.
Creative Commons

Jerry Bruckheimer Films and Walt Disney Pictures are gearing up for an October, 2011 filming start date on the feature film “Lone Ranger” starring Armie Hammer as The Lone Ranger, and Johnny Depp as Tonto. The film’s main stars are being cast in Los Angeles, and smaller speaking roles, extras, stand-ins, and photo-doubles for the film’s stars are being cast in New Mexico and Texas, where shooting will take place.

4 thoughts on “Casting underway for Walt Disney Pictures ‘Lone Ranger’ starring Johnny Depp

  1. iv been searching for the LA auditions for this movie, im need the day time and place this audition is taking place so i can audition and my parents and i know to get started on leaving. is there any way i can get this infomation at all i need it. please and thank you!

  2. i love to play in this movie with johnny depp play in play and took choir

  3. Hello

    How are you. I very interest will be this movie with Johnny Depp his for me only the best Actor, I Play Captain Jack Sparrow for 8 years the movie Pirates of the Caribbean 4 i as in the premiere with everybody from the movie Director Robert Marshall come close to me say, as first time his saw me i freak me out they to as Johnny Depp very funny.

    This my face book http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100000658897521

  4. Hi idk what age range ur looking for but I’m 14 and my name is baylea Gregory and I love Johnny depp he’s amazing and Ive watched every movie of his and everything I love him I’m his #1 fan and to be in a movie with him would be a dream come true I’m srry if I missed casting calls but I live in Missouri and I hate it here and I would love to be in a movie mainly with Johnny depp that would be fantastic but I’ve never played in a movie before and I would love to I wanted to play in Alice in wonderland I loved alices dress the red one the red queen gave her it was beautiful bu ima let u decide I really hope u pick me ps tell Johnny I love him an he’s amazing

Leave a Reply

