Open casting in Schenectady for feature film ‘How I Live Now’ seeking girls 14-19

Meg Rosoff How I Live Now Talent Search

The film “How I Live Now” is based on best-selling young adult novel by Meg Rosoff.
Penguin Publishing

Casting Society of America Artios Award winning cating director Cindy Tolan is conduction an open casting call in Schenectady, NY for the feature film “How I Live Now”. The open call is open to Caucasian girls between the ages of 14 and 19 for the lead role of Daisy in the film. The producers are hoping to find an unknown talent with no previous acting experience. This is a role that could easily launch an acting career. Shooting will take place in the United Kingdom starting in late Spring or early Summer 2012.

2 thoughts on “Open casting in Schenectady for feature film ‘How I Live Now’ seeking girls 14-19

  1. Hi, My name is Elizabeth. I am 16 and I act/write/sing/play guitar. I love poetry and anything harry potter. I have been in a couple of play’s and one dollywood commercial. I was offered two modling job’s but said no because I hate modling. Lol :P. I have done a few reenactment’s and parade’s as well. Check out my youtube and twitter! http://www.youtube.com/user/ilovejonasmusic2 http://twitter.com/#!/Elizabeth__934

  2. Is there anymore information on how to audition for the role of Daisy and where the auditions will be held?

Leave a Reply

