Disney XD auditions and casting information for comedy series ‘Lab Rats’

Beautiful Kelli Berglund Bree Lab Rats

Talented newcomer Kelli Berglund has been cast in the role of “Bree”
Creative Commons

It’s a Laugh Productions and Primetime Emmy nominated producer Mark Brazill are in production a the multi-camera comedy series for Disney XD. The project was formerly titled “Billion Dollar Freshman,” but has been renamed “Lab Rats”. Disney Channel auditions and extras casting is ongoing throughout production on season one.

13 thoughts on “Disney XD auditions and casting information for comedy series ‘Lab Rats’

  1. Ive always been intrested in acting so for a start it would be nice to be a extra.

  2. My niece’s name is Bre’aja and she has the ultimate GOLDEN child voice for cartoons. You have to hear her. She is 5 non-shy and advanced in her school studies.

  3. It like me. Butt i am from Argentina, So really is not a problem because aa speak in English. I acting and dance. I have 12 years in march , I will have 13 years of age.

    • It like me. Butt i am from Argentina, So really is not a problem because I speak in English. I acting and dance. I have 12 years in march , I will have 13 years of age.

  4. Is Auditions still on? and Can i still Audition by doing an Audition Tape because i live in England. Thank you x

  5. Is Auditions still on? and Can i still Audition by doing an Audition Tape because i live in England. Thank you so much x

  6. Yoy are really pretty

  7. Hi my name is Troy Hunter I live in Pittsburgh Pennsylvania I am 13 years old I love lab rats and would love to be on the show ive been acting since I was five please choose me you wont regret it my phone. Number is 412-969-3510 thank you

  8. I would love to be on lab rats. I love to act. I have acted in all of the plays at my church and have had a lead role in all but two of them.

  9. Well i will enjoy doing the show i’m really funny and i would like to do the show and i play really dumb character watch…my friend said onions make you cry thats when i hit him in the face with a watermelon…and how do spell hiv i said then my fiend said H.I.V and i said r u positive and he said yes and then he started 2 laugh cuz he got the joke…but the reason y i wanna b on the show is because i got bullied in school and i still do i wanna show all bullies that nurdes can have the spotlight 2 and i wanna show the kids to stand up 4 yourself and don’t let bullies take u down they said i have a big nose and that i smell i don’t…i smell good all the time and billy unger he is my hero because he said that he got bullied and they picked on him 2 and i feel u 2 billy…i wanna be a hero just like billy if u hav me on the show u will not regreat it…LOVE THE SHOW BTW;)…and i will have the adiance cracking up…i would love 2 be on lab rats

  10. Hi! i am Rebecca and I am 12 years old. I am 5ft 3 inches. I have dark brown hair and eyes. I am athletic and full of energy. I have a good memory and I can learn things really fast. I love to joke around and hang out with my friends. I also love out door activities like swimming, hiking, etc… I also would just love to be on Disney channel. I have always wanted to be a real actress and I really want to be chosen.

  11. Hi, I love to sing, if you need a singer contact me!

Leave a Reply

