Disney Channel casting kids, teens, and babies for ‘Good Luck Charlie’ Season 3

Bridgit Mendler Good Luck Charlie

The beautiful and talented Bridgit Mendler stars as Teddy Duncan in “Good Luck Charlie”.
Creative Commons

It’s a Laugh Productions and Disney Channel are back in production on the hit multi-camera teen sitcom “Good Luck Charlie” as it begins taping it’s 3rd season. New kids, teens, and infant twins are being cast as series regulars, recurring roles, and guest stars. The third season will feature an addition to the Duncan family, a new baby. There will be a talent search for infant twins to play the role of the new baby, as there was for the role of Charlie Duncan (casting directors were unsuccessful in finding an appropriate set of twins for the role of Charlie and decided to cast Mia Talerico).

9 thoughts on “Disney Channel casting kids, teens, and babies for ‘Good Luck Charlie’ Season 3

  1. Its the first time I reply on the web site ,I think it would be a nice opportunity my child .

  2. Replying for the casting part of 3rd season for good luck charlie.thanks, 302.465.8787 Nerissa

  3. I’m annalise I live in louisiana I have experiance with jrp and I my ethnicity is puerto rican and black . Brown hair brown eyes 4’10. I way 98 lbs. I do gymnastics karate dance sports and debate. I get straight a please help my dream come true

  4. HI MY NAME IS ZAMA IM 16 AND LIVE SOUTH AFRICA.I WOULD LOVE TO COME TO AMERICA AND BE AN ACTRESS.I HEARD THAT DISNEY CHANNEL IS A PLACE WHERE DREAMS COME TRUE,HERE IN SOUTH AFRICA YOU GET TO BE THE DREAMER BUT I WOUKD LOVE TO GET A CHANCE TO BE THE DREAM AND I HOPE SOMEONE WILL BELIEVE IM MY DREAM AND HELP MAKE IT COME TRUE MY CONTACTS DETAILS ARE 0763295926 THANK YOU LOVE:ZAMA

  5. Hey!!! I love love LOVE!! acting and would love to be on a Disney channel show!!! I have red hair, green eyes, freckles and a slim build!!!! Hope you pic me thanks alot for reading!! :))

  6.  Hello, 

    I’m London, UK based. Willing to travel. I’m aged 18. Can do British, American and Australian accents. Previous tv work, Disney tv Australia, channel 7 Totally Wild and Andre Rieu Australian tour. I have represented Australia twice in sports. Looking to grow as an actor and I believe I would be a great addition to the Disney family. I can be contacted through Famestreet, Starnow, email or via google. 

    I look forward to your reply. 

    Please and thank you. 

  7. Hey its Mirrin here!!!
    I am 12 and acting is my life!!!! It is all I have wanted to do since I was a little girl!!!!
    My style is mainly skirts/shorts with tights and layered tops!!! I tend to wear clothes that express what I am feeling!!!
    I think you should pick me because I never fail to impress!!!! Thanks bye!!! 😉 xox

  8. I love acting and it has always been a big part in my life my whole family loves good luck Charlie and it would mean the world to me for me to be on the show

Leave a Reply

