Open casting call for Nickelodeon action-comedy series ‘Supah Ninjas’

Gracie Dzienny Amanda McKay Supah Ninjas

Toleda, Ohio native Gracie Dzienny shines in the role of Amanda McKay.
Creative Commons

Empire City Productions is set to begin production on the second season of the action-comedy series “Supah Ninjas” for Nickelodeon. The lead, guest starring, and recurring roles are being cast in Los Angeles, while smaller roles and extras are cast in Pittsburgh where filming will take place. An open casting call is scheduled for people ages 18-40 who are experienced martial artists, dancers, and gymnasts to work as stunt people and featured extras. In addition, the casting director is seeking young actors ages 14-19 with theatre experience for speaking roles on the show. Also being cast are teen girls with cheerleading experience. “Supah Ninjas” is also looking for a few interns for the summer to work in the Camera/Production/Art/Costume departments.

4 thoughts on “Open casting call for Nickelodeon action-comedy series ‘Supah Ninjas’

  1. Im 17 , and I’d love to be an extra. Or have a speaking role.

  2. Hi ! I AM THE ONE ! Whatever you need ! Im a cheerleader I can act ! Love having fun and getting in front of the camera! GET BACK TO ME ! You will regret it!

  3. Hey I am 18 (female) I am a Latina with long black hair brown eyes and slim body. I have had an acting class experience and I’ve joined I’m school plays. I know I would be great for this movie and instead of me typing it here I would love to get the chance to prove it to you! Please consider me you won’t regret it !

  4. I just want to know if there is any opening calls for Big Time Rush. I want to be a permanent star on that show. I am a really good singer and possibly actress. I hope you can get back to me at my email adress. Thanks so much,
    Jordan.

Leave a Reply

