‘American Horror Story’ begins casting extras for Season 2 in Los Angeles

Adam Levine American Horror Story

Adam Levine is sure to bring droves of new fans to “American Horror Story“.
Creative Commons

The hit FX Network Golden Globe Nominated horror-drama series American Horror Story has been renewed for a second season and the show is now casting extras in Los Angeles. The show’s format is anthology based, whereas the story, characters, and location for each season is different. The show’s guest stars and extras will be cast throughout the season, which begins shooting July, 2012. The second season of “American Horror Story” will take place in a 1960’s East Coast asylum for the criminally insane, although filming will take place in Los Angeles.

3 thoughts on “‘American Horror Story’ begins casting extras for Season 2 in Los Angeles

  1. I would love to starr ina scary movie I’ve always wanted to do that. I am 12 and I am not a celebrity in any sort of way but I am interested in acting and music such as pop and hip hop so email me if your interested if no find someone who is

  2. Heey ! I’m Deanna , I Live In Kent Which Is Town Near Seattle . I Am Twelve Years Old , But I Will Be Turning Thirteen Next Month . I Would Really Love To Audition For This Show . i’ve Never Really Watched Before Though , I Have Just Glanced At It Once Or Twice . I Love The Horror Genre I Always Have . I Think That I Am Able To Express Fear Very Well & That I Would Bw A Great Asset To Your Cast . so If you see This please call 206.432.5411 which is my moms number or 253.981.4141 which is my house number . thank all of you guys bye ;D ❤

  3. I would love to expand on my acting styles by doing some horror acting as it is something I have never done it before! Please consider me for one of your roles as it would be a great honor!!!

Leave a Reply

