FOX hit musical comedy-drama ‘Glee’ casting new regulars for season four

The smash hit musical comedy-drama television series “Glee” is casting new series regulars to make up the new high school glee club for the show’s fourth season. Filming is scheduled to start in late July, however rehearsals will possibly begin in early July. The show’s extras will be cast closer to the start of shooting in July. “Glee” is filmed at Paramount Studios in Los Angeles utilizing a single-camera setup. Season 4 of “Glee” will launch on a new night and time on Thursday September 13, 2012 at 9:00-10:00pm ET/PT.

7 thoughts on “FOX hit musical comedy-drama ‘Glee’ casting new regulars for season four

  1. Please contact me back . I love glee since the first time I saw it . I can dance and sing . Acting really isn’t my strongest point but whatever you throw at me I’ll try my hardest and I never give up. Im 17 years old and I’m hoping you’ll give me this opportunity.

  2. I’ve done acting classes and would appreciate an audition.

  3. August lee 21yr old, out going live in Los Angeles. Versatile; dancer/singer/actor with a theater background. I have dreamed and still is dreaming for a chance to audition for glee so you can see what I have to offer.

  4. I’ve been receiving training with an acting coach and was in my first movie last month. I would like to be apart of the casting process. Thank you for your benevolence and this auspicious opportunity.

  5. hi I I think I am a great ending because there are no actually black male singers on the show and even though Jake is good sing and great dancer I feel like beingfrom Chicago I can bring a new character as well as a new chapter

  6. hi i’m hannah! And i’m a huge gleek and I just absolutely love glee!! I can sing, dance, and act. I can look anywhere from 13-18 depending on hair and makeup. Please contact me back Thankyou! 🙂 ❤

Leave a Reply

