National Talent Search for Paramount Pictures feature film ‘First Glance’

JoJo Ryder Untouchable J Productions

The film’s producer and writer, JoJo Ryder, will play the role of Troy.
Creative Commons

Untouchable J Productions and Paramount Pictures are conducting a national talent search for co-starring roles in the upcoming comedy horror feature film “First Glance”. Nine roles are up for grabs with ages from 10 – 20 years old. The film will shoot in Los Angeles and Pittsburgh, PA. The head of casting for Paramount Pictures is looking for new unknown talent to fill the roles, and no experience is required to be considered. In addition, talent does not have to be represented by a talent agent. Filming will take place this Summer, 2012.

16 thoughts on “National Talent Search for Paramount Pictures feature film ‘First Glance’

  1. Hi my name is joe valencia I am interested in a role in the up coming film my email address is valenciajoe85@gmail.com please give me a shout wont let ya down

  2. I b interested in One of the roles..

  3. I’m very dedicated, and a hard worker you give me a chance I swear you won’t regret it

  4. Hi,
    I’m Jordan mckenzie and I would like to be in your film. I’m 13 and have been acting for 2 years. Please email me back.
    Thank you

  5. Heey ! I’m Deanna Robinson ! I Am Twelve Years Old , I’m Turning Thirteen July 13th . I Live In Kent Washington Which Is A Town Near Seattle ! I’m Not An Expierenced Actress Or Anything Of That Like That , I’ve Never Tooken Classes . But I Do & Other Family & Friends Say That They Think I Have Good Acting Skills . I’ve Went To A John Robert Powers Audition Before , & The Casting Director For Drake & Josh Was There & She Said That She Thought That I Had Potential To Make It Big In Acting ! I Would Love To Act In Drama , Horror , Fantasy , & Bio Movies , If You See This Please Give Me A Call At 206.432.5411 Which Is My Mom’s Cellphone Number or 253.981.4141 Which Is My House Number ! I Would Love To Get An Audition With You Guys , Kayy ? Thank You Lol Byee ;D ❤

  6. Were do I have to go to addition

  7. I’m a 19 year old aspiring actor hungry for success and determined to exceed all odds.

  8. Hello my name is Lizzy. I have always wanted to be an actor. I am currently 14 years old and will be turning 15 this September. I would love to play a role in your film first glance. I promise I would be committed and would not let you down. If you are interested or have any questions please email me. If you would like me to send you a picture of me so you could see how I look please email me. Thank you so much for your time!
    Lizzy

  9. Finally an open call for non experienced actresses for an interesting movie. I’d be delighted to be a part of this experience, or at least see my strengths an weaknesses if I don’t get a part. My name is Victoria Martin. I am nineteen years young. Please email me any information, thank you!

  10. I’m really interested inns role for this film, I’m 19, and full of energy.

  11. Hi, I am Sydney Jones. I am eleven, and very adaptable to any role that comes my way. I have been in many short plays at school, star in plays I make up with friends. I am eager and optimistic! Please consider, contact, and choose me for any upcoming roles! My email is sydjnes@aol.com

  12. My child is a very gifted actress and is open up to any role. She is unknown and just had a little experience in school plays. Please contact me for your reply. Thank you.

  13. Hi my name is reina I’m 12 I’m 5,0 I have brown curly hair with dark brown eye that almost look black I like to know if there is still auditions being held

  14. I have a very out going outstanding personailty

  15. Where are the casting calls

  16. I am very interested in any part you have available. I would be committed and hard working during the film

Leave a Reply

