Disney Channel casting starring roles for new series ‘Fantasma’

Wizards of Waverly Place Selena Gomez

From the producers of “Wizards of Waverly Place” starring Selena Gomez.
Creative Commons

Auditions for the brand new Disney Channel half-hour comedy sitcom pilot “Fantasma” are now underway for the series regulars. Casting is taking place in Los Angeles, where the show will be videotaped. Both union and non-union extras will be hired when shooting begins in July, 2012. The storyline follows a family that moves into an old house, and they soon discover that there is a perky teenage girl already living there – and she just so happens to be a ghost!

17 thoughts on “Disney Channel casting starring roles for new series ‘Fantasma’

  1. First off i think the whole idea is brilliant! I only read what it is about and im hooked! im roshanna i 14 i live in new york im 5’4 . my 3 major talents are ACTING/SINGING/DANCING almost every 1 i know says im a joy to be around and im very easy to work with but im just telling you so i cant wait to show you! i have done plays and my aunt has been teaching me to act for years now i am very dedicated to my work but also love to have fun. THANK YOU FOR YOUR TIME ill be looking forward to hear from you !

  2. hi chelsea cephus here make me a part of this show please i am begging you.i would love to be on the show pleaseeeeeeee call me at 5166733845

  3. Hi I’m Sheila N. Perez And I will love to be in “Fantasma”
    I’m 12 years old
    I have long Dark Brown Hair ad brown eyes
    I’m about 5’5 feet tall
    My body type is like Medium but less
    I life On Puerto Rico
    My dream for being on Disney Channel is a lot of peoples dream I know but I thing I’m Going to be perfect for it.
    I waned to be on Disney Channel Since I Was A Kid So if you know where are the auditions at what time and when please let me Know at Facebook: Sheila N. Perez or call me at : 787-868-1914, 787-407-2576 or 787-431-0713
    Thanks For Your Time !!!!!! ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤

  4. I would love to do some acting like what is in fantasma! It would be amazing to be in this show!!

  5. Hi! I am Sydney Jones. I’m eleven, and very adaptable. I love to act and have experience with it. My friends say I should be an actress, as well as adults. My parents think so too. Please notice,consider,contact, and choose me for a role in anything. You can contact me at sydjnes@aol.com, and you can contact my mom at suzieb740@gmail.com

  6. Hi I’m ll years old about to be 12 in July 27 2012 and Im a newbie so this is my first expirence and I am really looking forward to acting I have goldish brown hair and brown eyes I’ll give 100% of my effort and time I’m funny and I lie in Chicago,Skokie

  7. Hello i am very interested in auditoning for ths role and where i live does not matter, for i am willing to travel wherever to audition for this role honestly. Thank you so much.

  8. My name is Brianna Watkins. I’m 13 years old, I have dirty blond hair, I have blue-green eyes (which, in photos or on camera, are brown), I am 5’2, and I live in White Lake, Michigan. I’ve always wanted to act. I’ve been singing since I was very young, and I get told I have a strong, powerful, voice. I’m caucasion, and I did softball, soccer, gymnastics, and cheerleading. This is once in a life time chance and it would mean the world to me if I got this chance. I hope you’ll take me up for consideration. I look up to Selena Gomez and Brenda Song, and I don’t think you know how much it will mean to me if I was chosen to play the teenage ghost or a character. Thank you and it will mean alot.

    Love,

    Bri

  9. I would love to be an actress on this show!

  10. OMG I want to audition for Fantasma but it says it’s going to be in LA and I live in Austin,Texas PLEASE LET ME BE IN THIS PLEASE

  11. i would love to do it i am a 10 year old that is going threw a growth spurt and looks well maybe 13 and a great actor

  12. Hello! I am Isabella! I have always wanted to be an actress and I think it is so fun to be apart of a cast! Especially like this one! I am 11 years old and am ready to start my acting career! I am shy but very outgoing once I know what is going on! I feel like I will fit this role because I am a fun person and love to be in front of a crowd! I work very hard and give 150%! Only child and know how to be a diva if I want to! People say I am funny and outgoing! I love just making people laugh! I have watched Disney Channel since I was very little! I love this channel and want to be apart of it! I will tell a little about myself!

    Age: 11 years old ( I can play anyone from 10-12)
    Birthday: March 25, 2002
    Gender: Female
    Height: 4`7 1/2
    Hair Color: Dirty Blonde
    Eye Color: Hazel
    Nationality: Caucasian
    Hair Length: Elbow Length
    Hair Type: Straight/Wavy
    Body Type: Average
    Skills: Sing/Dance

    I would love to be apart of your show!
    Thank You!!

    -Isabella Chirco ❤

  13. HI, im 12 years old and I wanted to be apart of Fantasma. Ever since I was younger I always wanted to act.And I can remember talking to my mom telling her that I was going to be apart of Disney Channel. I would go to my room and act out scenes and sometimes i just play around or me and my cousin judge each other. I was going to do drama classes at school.But since we allredy did plays in school I didnt join. Acting has always been a DREAM off mine. And I was going to audition for a couple of shows.but living in a big family who doesnt have allot off money.So it’s hard to go to different states.And I live in VA, it would be great if you stopped by so I can audition. Or so I can audition on video and send it to you. It would also be a blessing if you reply(email)

    -love ,
    makayla k P.S,if its to let hope u still ; reply

  14. My name is Chrishanti I am ten and a half I am british but I have an american accent I am good at acting, dancing and singing I have been watching disney since I was little I decided to audition for disney because all the disney stars made me think I am a hard working person but I can have a laugh I hope you will choose me thanx

  15. Hi my name is kylee laughlin! I would love to be on fantasma. I’m 11 years old I have dark blonde hair I have green-blue eyes. I live in washington. I’m about 5’1.I have wanted to be on Disney Channel ever since I was little. Thanks for reading.

  16. I’m Angel I am eleven years old and I love acting I’ve done plays and drama classes and I’m taking guitar lessons it would be great to be apart of fantasma it sounds wicked by the way I’m African:)

  17. I would love to be inFantasma. I’m 11,5’1,with brown hair and eyes. It seems really cool. I bet it will be as good a Wizards of Waverly Place,maybe even better.

Leave a Reply

