Disney Channel casting actors and extras for Shake It Up! season 3

Bella Thorne CeCe Jones

Bella Thorne stars as the impulsive and street-smart CeCe Jones.
Creative Commons

It’s a Laugh Productions and Disney Channel are in production on the third season of “Shake It Up!“. The first two seasons consisted of 47 episodes. The show’s casting director is auditioning actors for guest starring and recurring roles. Extras are being hired throughout the season. “Shake It Up!” is ranked as the number one series among Tweens 9-14 and Kids 2-11. The multi-camera sitcom follows the adventures of Cece Jones (Bella Thorne) and Rocky Blue (Zendaya) as they star as background dancers on a local show, Shake It Up Chicago. Cece and Rocky deal with their circumstances, by adapting and maintaining their social status at school.

21 thoughts on “Disney Channel casting actors and extras for Shake It Up! season 3

  1. I am Sydney Jones,. A eleven year old who adores acting. I have experience in the field, but not professionally. Which means I have been in many short plays at school, and star in made up plays with my friends. Please notice, consider, contact, and choose me. You can contact me at sydjnes@aol.com and my mom at suzieb740@gmail.com

  2. My daughter watches this show all day and wishes sge was on it. Not to brag but she will be perfect for any role

  3. Heyy! I would have a passion for hiphop dance and would lovvee to audition to dance on disney channel

  4. Hey! I have a passion or hip hop dance and would love to audition to dance on dianey channel

  5. I would love to be apart of shake it up season three

  6. Please contact me.I have experience in acting and would love to audition.please contact me.

  7. I live in the UK is it still possible for me to audition i am 11 years old and i would like to be on the show.

  8. My name is heaven I love to sing act and model and can adapt easily to anything I love shake it up

  9. I woukd like to know how can my child be an extra on the show “SHAKE IT UP”. This is something that she likes to do. Could u contact me please.

  10. Hey I’m brittney I love this show if I can be on it at least once I would be really happy. And I live in northridge. So I’m close I would do anything I promise I will be really serious. Please call me 8188133275 thanks

  11. I love to sing and dance. please check my you tube videos
    Justin beiber baby sung by Kitana turnbull
    Whitney Houston greatest love of all sung by kitana Turnbull
    Adelle rolling in the deep sung b Kitana.
    Also my competitive hop hip group just took 1 st place at Nationals on Vegas.
    Kitana would love to be on Disney

  12. ARE AUDITIONS OVER?

  13. I am Interested In this

    I think I could do a excilent roll as Rocky’s Little brother Bugging her so much until she just reaches a breaking point

  14. My 9 year old daughter Sarah Sanchez loves to dance and sing she also loves Shake it Up.
    I think she would make a perfect role as
    Rocky’s adopted little sister if there was one.

  15. I would love to be on the show pretty please I live in phli McKenzie dorff 11 years old

  16. I for all time emailed this webpage post page to all
    my associates, for the reason that if like to read it afterward my links will too.

  17. Hi my name is jasmine I’m 9 years old and all my life i been wanting to act because when I see actors and actresses on tv I feel inspired and I have always dreamed of once being on tv so if you get this message please call me at 770560963 thank u bye

  18. I Josiah Lopez I’m 11(soon to be 12.) I love acting I don’t think I’m good but I like to audition

  19. I love shake it up! I watch it everyday.

Leave a Reply

