7 thoughts on “Universal Pictures casting call for speaking roles in ‘Lone Survivor’

  1. Hi my name Is olayiwola I’m a 14 year old I have dark short hair my height is 3’5ft tall I weigh 35 killograme am not what you call fat I’m light dark in complection am a nigerian pls pick me thank you

  2. Just like Mark I’m a guy that learned what he knows from the streets. Played professional hockey and am a cancer survivor. Would love an opportunity to prove myself. My email is foeldsins@gmail.com. Regards,

    Sam

  3. I’m interested in being cast in a speaking role.

  4. I live in chicago I’m african american and I’m 15

  5. My name is Sgt. Wes Dyer USMC. I was honorably discharged from the USMC in january 2011. I would love the opprotunity to work/help with this film. I served in southern helmand province, afghanistan from may 2009 to november 2009 as an IED bomb dog handler. I saw plenty of action and i am combat decorated. I would love to help even if not act in the film i feel i could give good advice as to what that place truely was like for combat troops. I very much appreciate your time and hope to get a response.
    Thank you
    Sgt. Wes Dyer USMC

Leave a Reply

