Disney Channel hit comedy series ‘Austin & Ally’ season two auditions

Laura Marano Ross Lynch Disney Channel Austin & Ally

Laura Marano and Ross Lynch have shown fantastic chemistry in “Austin & Ally“.
Creative Commons

The hit multi-camera 1/2 Hour Disney Channel sitcom “Austin & Ally” is back for it’s second season and the casting directors are holding auditions for co-starring, guest-starring and day player roles. In addition, general background performers are being cast throughout the season. “Austin & Ally” officially premiered on December 4, 2011. Casting for the series regulars were conducted during a national Disney Channel talent search around the United States.

19 thoughts on “Disney Channel hit comedy series ‘Austin & Ally’ season two auditions

  1. Hi I’m Sheila N. Perez
    I’m 12 years old
    I live In Puerto Rico
    B-Day: September 8,1999
    My height is about 5’5″
    My body type is like medium
    I always wanted to be on Disney Channel
    I know that my to be on Disney Channel is a lot of other peoples dream.
    So if you know some auditions in Puerto Rico please call me at 787-868-1914
    Thanks for your time 🙂 🙂 🙂

  2. Where could you audition?

  3. Hi, my name is luisa levy and im 16 years old! I love acting and Im really outgoing! Im 5’5 and have medium length light brown hair. Im hispanic and middle eastern. Id love to hear back!!

  4. I can be really funny and i love to prank people and make jokes to. I can also be very serious about things to. I was in a play in school once and I was got an A+. My talent is acting and being funny. If you need anythings else just email me at xabier077@gmail.com or you can call me at 979-212-1003. Thanks for your time for reading this.

  5. Hello im Roland Morman-Jones. Im 13 years old and i was born June 1st 1999. Im 4 feet and 10 inches tall. Im very atheletic, my favorite sports are basketball and football. Im african american. Im very smart, i took algerbra  in 7th grade and im taking geometry in 8th so im 2 years ahead of myself in math. Ive always wanted to be a male model or an actor. You can contact my mother at 757-329-3336 and her email is novemberluvnva@yahoo.com. My email is rlmjones@yahoo.com. Thanks fot taking your time to read this message. Good-Bye!

  6. Pingback: Studio Disney 365 in Downtown Disney District Hosts Ross Lynch of ‘Austin & Ally’

  7. Pingback: Studio Disney 365 in Downtown Disney District Hosts Ross Lynch of ‘Austin & Ally’ | Disney News Daily

  8. aww i love austin and ally and acting mix perfect role for me
    age:12
    height:5’1
    race:mixed
    hair color:dark brown
    eye color:brown
    and if possible and needed i can send my resume and head shots.

  9. hi i would definitely love to be in a austin and alley episode i am african american 13 i play the violin and the trumpet i sing dance model and act i am determined i would love to be given a chance to audition for this episode thank you

  10. Im a Singer && I would lovee to work on the show!

  11. Please hire me yours truly
    Vr Sarah

    • you won’t regret your choice. 760 458 1059. Please give me a chance to show you i can play the part.
      Vr Sarah

  12. THIS SHOW IS Awesome!!!!!! HOW CAN I AUDITION.???

  13. My 7 year old so Brayden is very interested in acting. He is very intelligent and has an amazing memory. He often starts recites lines to movies or TV shows. He also has a great imagination and his dream is to create and act out his own show. We would be very interested in an opportunity for him to start toward reaching his goals and following his dreams.
    Thank you!
    Wendy Rogers

  14. Hello, I’m jasmine and I love to act. When it’s action time, my body language immediately gets into character.

  15. Hi, my name is Madison and I’m twelve years young! I love to sing and act and I also love to make new friends with everyone! I hope to be on a Disney show one day! I hope to hear from y’all soon!

  16. I would love to audition for the show, I have lots of talent I just need to be looked at , so Disney please find me.

    #985-974-5645

Leave a Reply

