9 thoughts on “Open casting call for Universal Pictures film ‘Lone Survivor’ starring Mark Wahlberg

  1. Awesome 🙂 be glad to be an extra.

  2. Pingback: Open casting call for Universal Pictures film ‘Lone Survivor’ starring Mark Wahlberg | WhosInHollywood.com (WIH)

  3. How do you audition?

    • Hello..I just received a email in regards to a Mark Wahlberg film …I have done a film with him before n would be very interested to do this one..I’m finishing up a short film in Tucson Az..that will be completed by the 21st of this month. I have updated resume n pictures on explore talent n will be moving them soon to my email . If any questions please call me at 520-220-4679 . I also just finished a few commercials one being a Doritos commercial for 2013 🙂 thank-you 🙂

      Date: Sat, 15 Dec 2012 05:02:11 +0000 To: gaetanalopez@live.com

  4. Anything for a 14 year old male?

  5. Hello, my names is Gaetana Anguiz .. I have done a few short films one included as an extra on three kings, hangover 3 , also a few commercials.. I have a complete resume and updated photos on explore talent .com . I’m Italian and hispanic, speak five languages,about 5″6 ,and about one hundred thirty pounds, I have hazel eyes and chocolate colored hair . Hope this helps Thank-you .

  6. Acting is my gift in this life time and i’ve been waiting for my chance since i was six years old. I am half italian and half lebanese and born in brasil. I speak fluently five languages:arabic,french,english, italian, portuguese/spanish.
    Thank you in advance

  7. Thanks , I have recently been searching for info approximately this topic for
    a while and yours is the best I have found out till now.
    However, what concerning the conclusion? Are you
    certain in regards to the supply?

  8. What’s up mates, how is everything, and what you wish for to say regarding this piece of writing, in my view its genuinely awesome in support of me.

Leave a Reply

