Disney casting actors and extras for third season of ‘A.N.T. Farm’

Stefanie Scott A.N.T. Farm Lexi Reed

Young Artist Award winner Stefanie Scott plays the series’ main antagonist Lexi Reed.
Creative Commons

On October 2, 2012 “A.N.T. Farm” was officially renewed for a third season by Disney Channel. Walt Disney Television in association with It’s A Laugh Productions are in production and shooting is underway at Hollywood Center Studios in Los Angeles, CA. The show’s award winning Disney casting directors are auditioning actors for strong recurring and guest starring roles, as well as smaller speaking roles known as day-players. The extras casting company is hiring background talent throughout the season, which is scheduled to premiere in June, 2013 on Disney Channel.

5 thoughts on “Disney casting actors and extras for third season of ‘A.N.T. Farm’

  1. Ready and willing

  2. Hi my name is Christopher Maxy. I love the A.N.T Farm show and have always wanted to be a part of it. I have not had any formal acting trainning but I participate in main rolls at my school plays. I’m an African American, 5′ 4″, 160 lbs, I play basketball, american football, and golf. I have a very bright personality and I love to laugh. Thank you for reading my comment and God bless!

  3. Doing what ever it takes to get on ant farm its a birthday gift to me since i know the audition are in July the 27th and 28th my birthday is July 19th but still i need help. I sing, act, song write, and model.

  4. Can I be your extra for a.n.t. Farm

Leave a Reply

