Disney XD casting actors and extras for third season of Kickin’ It

Olivia Holt Kickin' It

Expert gymnastic and cheerleader Olivia Holt returns as confident martial artist Kim.
Creative Commons

It’s A Laugh Productions and Poor Soul Productions are casting new recurring roles for the third season of the hit Disney XD live-action multi-camera comedy “Kickin’ It“. Taping on the show will resume in January, 2013 in Los Angeles. In addition to the recurring roles, the Disney casting directors will be casting guest starring and day player roles throughout the season which will continue taping through Spring, 2013. The extras will also be cast on an ongoing basis throughout the season. “Kickin’ It” was given a third season order by Disney on on November 5, 2012.

3 thoughts on “Disney XD casting actors and extras for third season of Kickin’ It

  1. Hi my name is margo willis and I currently hold 6th kue green in the style of ai mute shotokan. I would love to audition for the show but i live in harpers ferry wv

  2. Helloooooooo Everybodyyyyyyy!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    Oh My God, What to say?? =) Well,,, Im really good acting so,, what are you waiting for?? =)
    Im 14 years old and Im from Argentina! (yes! Im latin!)
    I can speak english veryyyyyy welllllll (Im doind it right now) xD
    I really know how do some acting,, and well, Im latin! Why you never (Disney) choose latin girls? Latins can be as good as americans! !!
    My email is : bebealfocea10@hotmail.com
    Im always writing here in allllllll your blogs but I think you never reed me or I dont know…
    If you contact me I can do some audition online or something like that! So, in that way… You are going to watch me and see how I do some acting and tell me If you think Im going to be good, Im going to travell and do another audition or something like that!!
    OH MY GOOOOD Pleaseeee CHOOSE MEEEEEEEEE
    xD Ohh! And Im a BELIEBER! YEAHH A LATIN BELIEBER!!
    Do you know what it means?? It means 3 Things :

    1ª : If you choose Justin Drew Bieber :´) Its going to support me!!! OMG!
    2ª : It means a Milliooooonnss Belieberssss are going to watch me everyweek!!! (Thatss goooooooooood)
    3ª : ALL LATIN PEOPLE ARE GOING TO BE SUPPORTING ME AND YOUR TV SHOW FOR THAT!!

    WHY YOU NEVER CHOOSE LATIN PEOPLEEEEE? D: NOW ITS TIME MAN!
    I love you guys! Thanks for read me
    I just want it, i mean, Its a PASSION for me, and I dont know,,, Just TRY ME, ANSWER ME and tell me what i have to say or how I have to be for my audition online and u are going to check me! Bye Bye Beautifuls!!!!!!!!!!!! =) =)

  3. Can I be your extra

Leave a Reply

