Nickelodeon auditions and casting for new series ‘The Thundermans’

Nickelodeon Big Time Rush Ciara Bravo

“The Thundermans” comes from the producer/writer of “Big Time Rush” starring Ciara Bravo.
Creative Commons

Uptown Productions is getting ready to begin production on a brand new series “The Thundermans” for Nickelodeon Netwok. The show’s casting directors are auditioning actors for the series regulars, guest stars, possible recurring, and under-5 roles. Shooting will begin in mid-February, and the extras will be cast at that time and throughout production in Los Angeles. The pilot for this live-action show was shot back in October, 2012.

One thought on “Nickelodeon auditions and casting for new series ‘The Thundermans’

  1. Hey, my name is Janae Wright and I’m 16 years old. I have short black hair, brown eyes and light skin. My height is 5’8 and I am Belizean, English-Britian, Hispanic, and African-American. My main life activies are singing, dancing and acting. My favorite actresses and singers are Selena Gomez and Ariana Grande. My major acting experience has been preformed at an commercial aduition. My minor acting experience has been preformed at school, church and at home. If I were to be accepted for an aduition for at least an extra on “The Thundermans”, I’ll put my all for it. Thank you and God bless!

Leave a Reply

