Casting underway for second season of Nickelodeon series ‘See Dad Run’

Ryan Newman Nickelodeon See Dad Run

Young Artist Awards winner Ryan Newman plays fan favorite Emily Hobbs.
Creative Commons

Uptown Productions and Bischoff Hervey Entertainment in association with Katlin/Bernstein Productions and Nickelodeon Productions are now in production on the second season of the hit multi-camera live-action family comedy series “See Dad Run”. The network has ordered 20 new episodes, and the show’s Primetime Emmy Award winning casting director is holding auditions for recurring, guest starring, and under-5 roles. The extras are being cast throughout the season, which will run through Summer, 2013. The series, which stars Scott Baio, is filmed on the Paramount Studios lot in the old “Happy Days” sound stage. Season two filming begins in March, 2013. The show airs Sundays at 8pm ET/PT on Nick at Nite.

2 thoughts on “Casting underway for second season of Nickelodeon series ‘See Dad Run’

  1. Name: Mariel Analeigh Johnson Age: 12; But people say I look 13 and I am very mature for my age. Hair: Blonde Eyes: Greenish type color Skin: White; Freckles Height: 5’3″ Weight: ABOUT 100 Pounds I live in California, a very small town called Greeley Hill, or Coulterville. My family is willing to go to other cities like San Francisco or Las Angeles for auditions. Grade: 7 (skipped 1st grade) I have very little experience with acting, but within that little time, I learned something new. That I love to act. πŸ˜€ I know that I can make it far with this career if you would give me a chance. I could be an extra or a main character or anything! I just really need help for a good start. I can sing, but I dont really know. I could do it if you needed me to! πŸ˜€ I play sports. I have done one play (major one at least) “The Baddest Angel Band” It was super fun! I did that play last year and I had to sing in it. I dont mind getting up in front of cameras and lights and stuff, I am NOT going to lie, I get nervous, but everyone does. I am very determined to get a part in this movie! I play many sports. I play baseball, volleyball, and I used to play soccer. I play baseball with boys, and they always want me to pitch! Wow.! I love dancing, just I have never taken any classes. When I was little I was really flexible and I really wanted to be in gymnastics, but my family didnt have the money and it was hour away to drive for the classes. My family is not the richest family. At on epoint in our lives, we were so poor, that we could barely afford to eat off the dollar menu. I am ready to accept rejection. In this acting business, I know their will be alot of rejection but I am ready for it as long as I get to do what I love. I am funny and nice and confident. Most of the time I dont care what people think about me. πŸ˜€ And that helps me out alot in my life.! I love thrill.! I love roller coasters and having fun. I have fun when I act. I am very beautiful. My contact information is below. Alternative email|: johnson.mariel@aol.com Home phone: 1-(209)-878-3298 Mom’s cell phone: 1-(209)-890-5577 (Katrina) Dad’s cell phone: 1-(209)-890-5566 (Kevin) Please contact me! Or my parents! I am very determined to get a part in this movie. Please give me a chance. ❀ I also did cheerleading. base and flyer and spotter; I am in choir. ^.^

  2. I want be a actriss on nick

Leave a Reply

