Pretty Little Liars spinoff series ‘Ravenswood’ casting series regulars

ABC Family Ravenswood Auditions and Casting Calls

“Ravenswood” is a highly anticipated spin-off of “Pretty Little Liars
Creative Commons

From the producers of the mega-hit ABC Family series “Pretty Little Liars” comes a brand new spin-off series titled “Ravenswood”. Alloy Entertainment and Warner Horizon Television will begin production this summer on the show, and casting directors in Los Angeles and New York are casting the first three main lead roles consisting of three teens. The roles include brother and sister twins, and another teen female. There will be two additional main lead roles cast as well as numerous co-starring and guest starring roles. The extras will be cast in Los Angeles throughout the season which begins shooting in Los Angeles this coming August, 2013.

6 thoughts on “Pretty Little Liars spinoff series ‘Ravenswood’ casting series regulars

  1. My name is Danielle
    I am 21
    5’3
    Weight 120
    Brown hair
    Green eyes
    Caucasian

    I am a happy, energetic person. An I’d love to be apart of this new show!

    I do not have any acting experience, but It is something I have always wanted to do

  2. Im deeply interested in the role…im just starting out on my career and looking for a start! Thank you so much

  3. How would you cast for this?

  4. would love to audition. I would like more information please

  5. I would absolutely love this!

  6. I am an actor 36 female
    5ft0 in
    Dark hair
    36 years old.
    Tatoos on arm
    But I’m not trashy I’m pateit and pretty
    I’m very good at what I do.

Leave a Reply

