Marvel Studios casting extras with vehicles for ‘The Amazing Spider-Man 2’

The Amazing Spider-Man 2 Casting Call

The Amazing Spider-Man 2″ will hit theaters on May 2, 2014.
Creative Commons

Marvel Studios and Arad Productions in association with Columbia Pictures are shooting the sequel to “The Amazing Spider Man” in upstate New York from April 30, 2013 through May 9, 2013. The extras casting director is seeking adult extras 18-80 years of age, as well as people who have vehicles that they would like to use in the film. These are fully paid positions and extras who appear in scenes with their vehicles receive additional compensation. Action sequences that include car chases and other special effects will be filmed in Rochester, NY during this period.

3 thoughts on “Marvel Studios casting extras with vehicles for ‘The Amazing Spider-Man 2’

  1. I will do anything you would want me to do ! I am a perfectionist and I will always do everything 100% ! I will give it my all and will never do things half way ! I always try my best and I know I have what it take to be an extra or what you want me to be ! Thank you and I look forward to working with you

  2. Im founding auditions to participate in tv or movies.

  3. Im founding auditions to participate on tv or movies.

Leave a Reply

