Disney casting call for ‘Alexander and the Terrible, Horrible, No Good, Very Bad Day’

Disney Casting Talent Search

Steve Carrell and Jennifer Garner will play the Parents.
Creative Commons

21 Laps Entertainment and The Jim Henson Company are now in the pre-production stage on the upcoming live-action Disney feature film “Alexander and the Terrible, Horrible, No Good, Very Bad Day” which is based on the children’s book by Judith Viorst. Disney casting executives are conducting a widespread talent search for a boy age 10-12 to play the lead role of Alexander Conners. Both SAG-AFTRA talent and non-union talent can submit via uploading an audition video to the official Disney casting authorized website for this film. Shooting will take place from August through October, 2013 in Los Angeles.

6 thoughts on “Disney casting call for ‘Alexander and the Terrible, Horrible, No Good, Very Bad Day’

  1. When are the auditions? Where exactly are the auditions and how can I get in contact?
    Thanks

  2. Hello there, my name is Charmayne, obviously. I work with InterFACE, but im not getting so far. im 15, white, althought i look black. i have native american in my blood, im 5’8 150 pounds, still losing weight. anywho, i just promised myself one good film to make it in my career this year. thank you for reading my boring suggestion (:

  3. My daughter is interested in pursuing auditions for acting.

  4. Im really good at acting And im 14 . So give me a call at 9364990981.. im out cheaa

  5. Hello, my name is Samantha and I’m currently 13 years old. I have brown hair, brown eyes, and I’m 5’3″. I think I would be great for a part in your film because I’m very outgoing, I love singing, acting, and playing sorts. I love being outdoors and playing with my animals. I would love to have an amazing opportunity like this so I could prove myself.
    Thank you so much for your time.
    -Samantha

  6. Hi my name is Quela Bartlett. Im 13 , and i love to act and model. I would love to be or do anything you wont me to do. Im very differant from other wemon , i cut all my hair off , im very funny/childish , and im very helpful. So please contact me if i can to ANYTHING !!!!! Thank you 🙂

Leave a Reply

