HBO hit series ‘Game of Thrones’ casting information for season four

Emilia Clarke Daenerys Targaryen Game of Thrones
Emilia Clarke has been a breakout superstar after starring in “Game of Thrones”.
Creative Commons

The
HBO epic fantasy television drama series “Game of Thrones” was picked
up for a fourth ten-episode season on April 2, 2013 and casting is now
underway. The Primetime Emmy Award winning casting director is holding
auditions for recurring, co-starring, guest-starring, and day player
roles. In addition to the principal actors, the extras will also be cast
on an ongoing basis throughout season four beginning in July, 2013.
Shooting on this season’s episodes will take place primarily in Northern
Ireland, however additional filming will take place in other locales.

Details Here:
2 thoughts on “HBO hit series ‘Game of Thrones’ casting information for season four

  1. I would Love to be a part of this project. I’m looking to get some exposer and on screen experience. I am 5′ 7″ 185 lbs with no experience. I’m a very quick learner and work hard at everything I do. I’m also a very dedicated person who accomplishes anything I put my mind to. I hope I can be considered in your film. Thank you in advance. Brian

  2. I would love to be apart of this please contact me! Thank you

Leave a Reply

