Disney Channel casting for brand new teen series ‘I Didn’t Do It’

Disney Casting I Didn't Do It Actors and Extras
Olivia Holt will play fraternal twin Lindy Watson on Disney Channel’s “I Didn’t Do It”.
Creative Commons

Bandwagon Entertainment is in pre-production on a brand new Disney Channel comedy series called “I Didn’t Do it”. The pilot episode was shot in January, 2013 and Disney announced that the show was picked up to series on June 18, 2013. The Disney casting directors will be holding auditions for co-starring, recurring, and guest starring roles as well as day players. Extras and stand-ins will be cast throughout the first season. Shooting begins in Los Angeles in August/September 2013. The show will be casting many actors to play high school students, and especially needed will be extras who are 18 and over who can play younger.

Details Here:
7 thoughts on “Disney Channel casting for brand new teen series ‘I Didn’t Do It’

  1. I would love to audition for a disney show. I am out going/confident and i think it would be a great exoerience. So i would love to audition.

  2. Not listed as a separate part is a gasket in the bottom of each blade.
    Basically the salads are healthy with low calories most commonly found on every
    dining table in US. You can place a lettuce leaf
    on a plate and put a scoop of chicken salad in the middle and serve with reduced calorie crackers.

  3. When and where is this casting call? If you could please contact me as soon as possible, that would be amazing!

  4. Im 16 years old and im an aspiring talented rapper who likes to act

  5. I love acting my favourite tv seriesis Jessie I love Disney and im realy good at acting

Leave a Reply

