Actor and extras casting calls underway for Disney Channel Original Movie ‘Unleashed’

Zendaya Coleman Unleashed Disney Channel
Zendaya Coleman has been cast to play the lead role of Annabelle in Disney’s “Unleashed”.
Creative Commons

Off-Leash Tele Productions and Front Street Productions are set to begin production on the Disney Channel Original Movie “Unleashed” based on the children’s novel by Leslie Margolis. The casting director is auditioning teen and adult actors for starring, co-starring, supporting, and day player roles. In addition, the extras casting director is hiring general extras and featured background actors throughout production. Shooting will run from August 12, 2013 through September 16, 2013 and will take place in Vancouver.

Details Here:
18 thoughts on “Actor and extras casting calls underway for Disney Channel Original Movie ‘Unleashed’

  1. I am a Actress and I would love to audition for Unleashed. I have experience as a Model and as an Actress. My email is: nina_dunn13@hotmail.com

  2. I would be great in this movie and love audition for you

  3. Hello! My name is Dalana. My hobbies are singing and dancing. I also act. I have a little experience in acting, not a lot but some is better than none. I am fun to be with I am always smiles and eager to learn all sorts of stuff. I love singing acting dancing whatching movies and hanging out with my friends,just having a good time. I live in Akron, Ohio, Im African American, I have brown eyes, brown hair mid-length, I am 14 years old, female, 5’1″and in 9th grade. I hope I meet all the standards of what your looking for in an actress. Also I can play any role you want me to be. If you have any questions for me or need a picture of me just email me please. Thank you!!!!!!!

  4. Hi disney I live in ireland I wanted to know if I could audition from online for unleashed please this is my dream even if its next week I’m prepared please

  5. Love her shows I wish I could be successful like her

  6. My name is Jocelyn Cuddy. I believe I would be a great person to audition for this movie. I am 5’4 and 12 years old. I have an unbelievable passion for acting an assure you I would not dissapoint you!

  7. Hi my name is Aly and I would love for you to consider me for this role. I live on Long Island which is about a 40 minute drive from Manhattan. I have a strong passion for acting and I would love to have a chance to prove my talent alongside an amazing actress like Zendaya Coleman. If you choose to look into my submission and email me, a headshot will be available. I am 14 years old. I would love work for this amazing opportunity. I am very aware of how big of a commitment this is and I am ready to commit. I have a very flexible schedule and I would, with the full support of my parents, be willing to adjust to any changes in my current lifestyle. I love acting because I think it is amazing to be able to make yourself into another person. I would love to be able learn and improve from any knowledge this role has to offer. I played a lead role in a school play a few years ago. It was not major. But nevertheless it was some experience. I also am not afraid of being on stage and I am open to constructive criticism. Thank you and I hope to hear from you on this amazing opportunity.

  8. I’ve been wanting to be an actor since was a little girl I’m a really good singer. Well as people tell me and I believe thati could be a very good actor I do drama at my school and I beilive if y’all give me a chance I belive It wouldn’t be a waste of time but the thing is I cand make it to were y’all are doing casting calls because my family is very poor. If y’all could get back to me it would be very appriciated. 🙂

  9. I really need help I’m trying to find an agent do y’all know any body

  10. Hi my name is Zakiyah Coffey im 13 and would love to be in this movie with the beatifil talented zendaya but also because it would also be a great experience. and to prove being from where i am you can do anything.

  11. Elizabeth here is a very amazing actress and would be a great part in the movie she’s 11 years old turning 12 feb 25 2014

  12. I love to dance sing and act i work great with other people and would love to be on this movie.

  13. I would love to get the opportunity to act because I love acting!!!! Thank you!

  14. Hi my name is Cameron
    I am 12 years old. It would be an honor if you help me get me a part in this movie. thank you!!

  15. Hey I’m Makayla I’m 14 I’m a cheerleader and my skin colour is white I have blue and green eyes I have the same colour eyes as Debbie Ryan and I love acting its a big part of my life I would really like this opitunity to do a movie with you guy 🙂 thanks Makayla

  16. This is a great opportunity and I feel that my goal for being an actor will make a great start in Disney channel !

  17. Hi I’m Sheila Perez
    I live in Puerto Rico
    I have Dark-Brown medium length hair and Brown-Green eyes
    D.O.B: September 8,1999
    Age: 14
    I love acting and singing and I can also dance
    I know that many people love to do that thing and auditions for it but I think that I have a lot of talent for that especially for the first 2 things: Acting and Singing.
    I love the show Jessie that’s my favorite (no offence) but it is.
    Since I was 11 years old I want to be and actress and a singer. You know, to see my dream come true in Hollywood and that’s just amazing.
    All my family supports me and tell me to keep fighting for my future and that’s what I’m doing Fighting for my future.
    I am a straight A’ student in my school Art and Sport School Eladio Tirado Lopez in Aguada,PR were I live so yeah.
    You can contact me at the following phone numbers: House: 787-868-1914, Moms cell: 787-479-3585 or at my phone: 787-248-9465
    Thanks for your time

Leave a Reply

