Brand new Disney XD comedy series ‘Neckpee Island’ casting calls underway for child and adult roles

Jacob Bertrand Disney XD Casting Calls Neckpee Island
“Neckpee Island” is one of two new Disney pilots for actor Jacob Bertrand.
Creative Commons

Disney XD has given the green light to begin production on a brand new half-hour comedy series pilot titled “Neckpee Island”. The casting directors have now sent out casting calls for series regulars and guest starring roles, for both child roles between 12-14 years old, and for adults of various ages. The extras will be cast throughout production, which will begin in mid-October, 2013. There will be a fairly large amount of kids cast as extras to play middle school students. Shooting will take place in Los Angeles.

Details Here:
21 thoughts on “Brand new Disney XD comedy series ‘Neckpee Island’ casting calls underway for child and adult roles

  1. Hey my names Austin I look for casting calls a lot because I been looking for a year to get in one I have never been in a show or movie and I have always wanted to.i am 14 years old 6ft tall brown eyes brown eyes and my hobbies are working out and sports anything in this show you want me to do ill do it.

    Thanks: Austin

  2. Hey, my name is kaylee and I am 14 years old and 5’3 and blue eyes and would love to be on this show.

  3. plz I would like to act in your new show it doesn’t matter even if am a extra or get paid littel money I just want to act plz

  4. Please get in touch with me. I’m very interested in getting into acting or modeling if needed .

  5. I’m 13 years old . And i’m very determind to get into acting or modeling. Please get back with me. Thanks

  6. Raw talent: impersonations and original characters

  7. I’m 13 years old and I live in New Bern NC, I am a girl an I have a dream of acting.

  8. Hi ! My name is katelyn sandefer I am 14 years old I am 5’1 I’m white and I weight 154 pounds I’ve loved to act and just play around and be goofy all the time although I’ve never took any acting classes. I’m a fast learner and if you give me this chance I will not let you down I’m a hard worker I’ve been wanting to act for a long time but no one has given me a chance because I have no experience but people have to start from somewhere this could be my chance to make it please and thank you for your time.

  9. I can really act and think i would be great for any part you give me

  10. I can act and am really good

  11. I’m 14 years old I’m athletic and I like to make people happy and laugh will you please check out my YouTube channel. (Justin Frock) that will show you all my talent I’m also 5 foot 10 and. Weigh about 165 pounds please consider me.

  12. I WOULD LOVE TO WORK FOR DISNEY XD THIS IS MY DREAM TO BECOME ANS ACTOR AND WORK MY WAY UP I THINK THIS IS THE RIGHT FIT FOR ME IM 14 THIS WOULD BE THE RIGHT SHOW FOR ME TO BE ON

  13. I would love to audition

  14. Hi my name is Destini ward. i am 12 Years old and i am very happy i saw your ad. i have been exepted for a showcase before but it was a fake. i live in castle hayne nc. Please email
    me.

  15. I want a role I am 12 years old I love singing and acting my # is (787) 412-7134 please give me an extra role!! Or something. Its my dream to be an actor and singer

  16. Could I possibl be notified when a new audition is avaloable ??

  17. My name is Andrew Almanza I’m an actor I’ve done many tv projects like working on the show Grimm and a lot of commercials and print ads

  18. hey there, I would like to apply for this comedy series

  19. Hey. I’m a young,interesting girl and I would love to play the role in this show. I’m 15 but I look young for my age.

  20. I want to be a actor it’s been my dream sins I was 5. You guys that are reading this you know how hard it takes:)

  21. I think I would be good in this show. I am 12 years old. I act all the time and I am really good.

Leave a Reply

