Disney Channel talent search details for ‘Toy Talk’ on-air child toy reviewers in Australia

Disney Casting
Disney Channel Australia is looking for two kids to be official Toy Reviewers.
AB Media Publishing, LLC

Disney Channel and Moose Toys are teaming up to find two kids to be official Toy Reviewers. Casting producers are conducting a national talent search in Australia looking for two kids between 8 and 16 years of age to star in their toy reviews on-air! The kids selected will receive a 14 month paid contract which includes payments of $200 per production shoot. The audition process consists of kids uploading a homemade video to the official Disney Channel website for the talent search.

Details Here:
4 thoughts on “Disney Channel talent search details for ‘Toy Talk’ on-air child toy reviewers in Australia

  1. I dont know what to do in the single question part on the toy talk thing

  2. Give me a role my # is (787) 412-7134 I am12 years old i love to sing amd dance

  3. My son is 7 yrs old n really has a passion for actin n likes 2 make people laugh he loves entertainment n music his passion is dancing so if there is anyway the director is lookin for funny talented kids who wanna sing rap dance or act jayden is ur guy he is an amazing kid

  4. Hi my name is Casey and I’m 13 from New Zealand. I’m not too sure if it is too late to be asking about this? I have been looking for a role to be in ANYTHING that’s around Australia and New Zealand for Disney, and I hoped that this could of started my career. I am 170cm I think? Or maybe a little shorter, I have light brown hair and brown eyes. I’m nothing special. I have done very little acting but I pick things up quickly and I am keen to learn! Any opportunity you have for me I will take! Please email me if you are interested! Thank you(:

Leave a Reply

